ADA Compliance
The City of St. Augustine remains committed to providing accessibility to all and provides for handicapped accessible parking in the city. For a map of accessible parking locations, Click Here To notify the city regarding accessibility concerns contact Todd Grant, Public Works Deputy Director, Phn: 904.825.1040, Fax: 904.209.4286, Email: You may also write City of St. Augustine, P.O. Box 210, St. Augustine, FL 32085-0210.

Consumer Confidence Report
The City of St. Augustine remains committed to providing clean and safe drinking water. For the previous year's sampling results please click here. To notify the city regarding water treatment concerns contact: Patrick Timoney, Water Treatment Plant Supervisor, Phn: 904.825.1044, Fax: 904.823-2280, Email:; or, or write the City of St. Augustine, P.O. Box 210, St. Augustine, FL 32085-0210.

Visioning 2014 & Beyond

The Steering Committee

Visioning 2014 & Beyond, the city of St. Augustine's visioning initiative, is managed by a 15-member steering committee chaired by City Commissioner Roxanne Horvath.

Committee members were appointed by city commissioners, each one naming three people drawn from the city's residential, business and institutional communities.

The Visioning 2014 & Beyond steering committee members are:

Roxanne Horvath

Vice Mayor, City of St. Augustine

Steering Committee Chair

S. Katherine Batenhorst

Speech-Language Pathologist

Jeanette Berk

Member St. Augustine North Davis Shores Neighborhood Association

Vaughn Cochran

Owner, Blackfly Outfitters; Partner, Blackfly Restaurant and Blackfly Lodge

Linda Dixon

Associate Director, UF Planning, Design, and Construction Division;

Director for Operations and Administration, UF Historic St. Augustine

Col. George G. Jacunski, (USA Ret)

Attorney at Law; President, Asia Connections, Inc.

Jan Miller

Owner, Butterfield Garage Art Gallery; President, Art Galleries of St. Augustine

Ryan Murphy

General Manager, St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Grant Misterly

Municipal Infrastructure Engineer, Jacobs Engineering Group

Rhey Palmer

President, St. Augustine Neighborhood Council

Jeanne Prickett

President, Florida School for the Deaf and the Blind

Wolfgang Schau

Owner of M&W Schau Properties, LLC, and Kirkside Apartments, LLC

Tracy Upchurch

Associate Professor of Law and History, Flagler College

Len Weeks

President, The Historic St. Augustine Area Council, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce

Andy Witt

Executive Director, St. Johns Cultural Council

Carolyn Wright

Data Analyst, St. Johns County School District

<Return to Visioning 2014 & Beyond home page